We are a total solution provider dedicated to enterprise-level Server and Storage .

logo

imgboxbg
IOT
All categories

IOT

  • Categories:Solution
  • Time of issue:2019-08-28 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:The operational efficiency of enterprises is getting higher and higher. If the field equipment fails or fails, it will bring huge time and money loss to the enterprise. However, many companies do not have any maintenance needs, and each year, in order to comply with a fixed maintenance schedule, and their equipment suppliers will also carry out routine maintenance, resulting in increased service costs.
Description:The operational efficiency of enterprises is getting higher and higher. If the field equipment fails or fails, it will bring huge time and money loss to the enterprise. However, many companies do not have any maintenance needs, and each year, in order to comply with a fixed maintenance schedule, and their equipment suppliers will also carry out routine maintenance, resulting in increased service costs.
Information

The operational efficiency of enterprises is getting higher and higher. If the field equipment fails or fails, it will bring huge time and money loss to the enterprise. However, many companies do not have any maintenance needs, and each year, in order to comply with a fixed maintenance schedule, and their equipment suppliers will also carry out routine maintenance, resulting in increased service costs.

Remote monitoring of IoT equipment is one of the main applications of the Industrial Internet of Things. It can realize the comprehensive sensing, dynamic transmission and real-time analysis of equipment data. It has been implemented on commercial central air conditioners, large welding machines, tower cranes, machine tools and other equipment. Large-scale deployment.

The industrial equipment remote monitoring system based on the industrial IoT communication solution can remotely monitor the operating status and working environment parameters of the equipment through remote monitoring. By analyzing the historical data, it is possible to predict the failure of the equipment in advance, and to achieve early intervention and maintenance, which will reduce or eliminate unplanned downtime. If the equipment is running normally, the maintenance period can be extended to reduce the maintenance frequency. At the same time, through the statistical analysis of product failure points and working environment information, the design of the product can be effectively improved, the software and hardware iteration speed of the product can be accelerated, and the market competitiveness of the product can be improved.

工业自动化解决方案

The application of industrial IoT solutions can help companies achieve the following management advantages:

1. Support various communication standards. Support for automatically calling program files from the device from the device side.

2. The industrial IoT solution can package and call multiple programs remotely, support online processing of machine tools, and realize simultaneous online processing of multiple machine tools.

3. The industrial Internet of Things solution supports multiple devices to simultaneously call the required processing programs, automatically generate file transfer information reports, facilitate statistical and verification management, and provide complete error information reports.

4. The Industrial IoT solution provides various ways of comparing functions of different NC programs, facilitating comparison of differences between two or more programs, and providing program database management functions.

5. provide a rich interface, support RS-232/485/422, CAN and other communication interfaces to meet a variety of field devices such as PLC\DCS\SCADA

6. compatible with a variety of protocols, support a variety of industrial communication protocols such as Moudus.

7. a variety of industrial-grade wireless communication methods, support 2G/3G/4G / Ethernet, Wi-Fi and other data communication methods.

8. support a variety of IoT communication protocols, such as HTTP, HTTPS, MQTT, AMQPS and so on.

9. support access to a variety of mainstream cloud platforms, such as Microsoft Azure IOT, Ali IOT cloud, Baidu cloud, and the basic cloud services of the three major operators, to facilitate customer differential deployment, support for millions of concurrent and billions of access .

10. Improve the equipment management platform to help realize remote configuration management, visual monitoring, statistical analysis of data, and predictive maintenance of customers.

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

产品下载规格开关

进入代码

隐藏:none 显示:block

Shenzhen beiliande Industrial Co., Ltd. Copyright (c) 2019 Recording Permit:粤ICP备17138775号

Rack server        Tower server          Multi-node server           Distributed storage         All flash storage         Hybrid flash storage          Cloud storage          Big data storage          Silent series        Rendering series         automated industry

欢迎来到倍联德,我们是一家致力于企业级服务器及存储整体解决方案提供商。 

倍联德

在线客服
客服热线
4008-129-629 4008-129-629
服务时间:
8:00 - 24:00
客服组:
在线客服
QQ:
imgboxbg
工业物联网解决方案
全部分类

工业物联网解决方案

  • 分类:解决方案
  • 发布时间:2019-08-28 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:企业的运营效率越来越高,如现场设备失灵或者出现故障的时候,将会企业带来巨大的时间和金钱的损失。但是很多企业就算没有任何维护的需要,每年也都为了遵守固定的维护时间表,同时其设备供应商也会进行常规的保养,导致企业服务费用的增高。
概要:企业的运营效率越来越高,如现场设备失灵或者出现故障的时候,将会企业带来巨大的时间和金钱的损失。但是很多企业就算没有任何维护的需要,每年也都为了遵守固定的维护时间表,同时其设备供应商也会进行常规的保养,导致企业服务费用的增高。
详情

企业的运营效率越来越高,如现场设备失灵或者出现故障的时候,将会企业带来巨大的时间和金钱的损失。但是很多企业就算没有任何维护的需要,每年也都为了遵守固定的维护时间表,同时其设备供应商也会进行常规的保养,导致企业服务费用的增高。

物联设备远程监控是工业物联网主要应用之一,能实现设备数据的全面感知、动态传输、实时分析,目前已经在商业中央空调、大型焊接机、塔吊、机床等多个设备上上实现了大规模部署。

基于工业物联网通信解决方案的工业设备远程监控系统,通过远程监控能实时掌握设备的运行状态和工作环境参数。通过对历史数据的分析可提前预测设备的故障,实现提前介入维护保养、将会减少或消除计划外的停机时间,如果设备运行正常也可延长维护周期降低维护频次。同时,通过对产品故障点、工作环境信息的统计分析,能有效改善产品的设计方案,加快产品的软硬件迭代速度,提升产品的市场竞争力。

工业自动化解决方案

通过应用工业物联网方案能帮助企业实现以下管理优势:

1、支持各种通信标准。支持从设备端自动调用计算机内的程序文件。

2、工业物联网方案可以远程将多个程序打包并调用,支持机床的在线加工,并可实现多机床的同时在线加工。

3、工业物联网方案支持多设备端可以同时调用所需的加工程序,自动生成文件传输信息报表,便于统计及核查管理,提供完善的错误信息报告。

4、工业物联网方案提供不同数控程序的各种方式比较功能,便于比较两个或多个程序间的不同,提供程序数据库管理功能。

5、提供丰富的接口,支持RS-232/485/422,CAN等多种通信接口,满足PLC\DCS\SCADA等多种现场设备接入

6、兼容多种协议,支持Moudus等多种工业通信协议。

7、多种工业级无线通信方式,支持2G/3G/4G /以太网、Wi-Fi等多种数据通信方式。

8、支持多种物联网通信协议,如HTTP、HTTPS、MQTT、AMQPS等等。

9、支持接入多种主流的云平台,如微软Azure IOT、阿里IOT云、百度云、及三大运营商的基础云服务,方便客户差异化部署、支持百万级并发和亿级接入。

10、完善设备管理平台可以帮助实现远程配置管理、可视化监控、数据统计分析、实现客户预测性维护。

扫二维码用手机看

产品下载规格开关

进入代码

隐藏:none 显示:block

深圳市倍联德实业有限公司 版权所有 Copyright (c) 2019 备案许可证:粤ICP备12062356号

机架服务器          塔式服务器          高性能服务器          多节点服务器          分布式存储          全闪存存储          混合闪存存储          云存储          大数据存储          静音系列         渲染系列          超级系列           工业自动化         医疗平板          无风扇电脑