We are a total solution provider dedicated to enterprise-level Server and Storage .

logo

imgboxbg
Company Profile
All categories

Company Profile

  • Categories:About us
  • Time of issue:2019-09-05 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information

Shenzhen Beiliande Industrial Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as "Beiliande") is located in Shenzhen, Guangdong Province. Its main business is server customization, assembly and testing, sales and providing customers with IT enterprise-level overall solutions. Our servers, storage systems, medical dedicated all-in-one machines, fanless IoT and other products and application solutions are widely used in government, scientific research institutions, the Internet, education, finance, medical care, radio and television, transportation, manufacturing, and public utilities. .

 

The company has complete production management and product qualifications (including: IS0 9001 quality management system\IS0 14000 environmental management system, national AAA-level credit enterprise certification, and independent research and development copyrights for multiple servers, storage, and cloud computing software, etc.). It has established a complete product assembly line, product testing center, and program display center, and can provide customized and scalable product program customized services according to the various needs of users in different fields.

 

In recent years, with the rapid development of the national economy and the Internet era, the demand for data storage has increased; at the same time, with the development of cloud computing, big data, AI artificial intelligence, 5G network era, edge computing and other technologies, in order to meet China’s IT information With the new round of development opportunities in the industry, Beliand actively adjusts its strategic layout, actively invests in R&D and technological innovation, and vigorously develops cloud computing and big data-related industry businesses.

 

Combining the company's own business characteristics, making full use of our technical resource advantages in strategic cooperation with first-tier manufacturers in the market, through independent research and development, technical cooperation, etc., focusing on cloud computing and big data, industrial automation, smart medical care, edge computing, autonomous security and control, etc. On the basis of doing a good job in traditional server business, we have successively launched a series of independent security and controllable products such as college desktop cloud, distributed storage all-in-one solutions, and other industry-specific products and system solutions with excellent performance and high reliability. Program, and has been highly recognized by relevant users.

 

We always adhere to the business philosophy of "innovation and win-win, thinking about danger and seeking survival", and give full play to the company's superior resources and technical expertise to provide all users with richer and more professional server products and IT infrastructure solutions and services!

 

 

  • 经营理念

    Corporate positioning

    Market-oriented, providing IT total solutions for the era of big data, cloud computing, and industrial Internet of Things
  • 经营理念

    Business philosophy

    Innovation and win-win
  • 经营理念

    Talent Strategy

    People do their best, happy work, healthy life
  • 经营理念

    Social responsibility

    Through continuous innovation of information technology, we provide green energy-saving and environmentally-friendly high-tech products for social development.

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

产品下载规格开关

进入代码

隐藏:none 显示:block

Shenzhen beiliande Industrial Co., Ltd. Copyright (c) 2019 Recording Permit:粤ICP备17138775号

Rack server        Tower server          Multi-node server           Distributed storage         All flash storage         Hybrid flash storage          Cloud storage          Big data storage          Silent series        Rendering series         automated industry

欢迎来到倍联德,我们是一家致力于企业级服务器及存储整体解决方案提供商。 

倍联德

在线客服
客服热线
4008-129-629 4008-129-629
服务时间:
8:00 - 24:00
客服组:
在线客服
QQ:
imgboxbg
公司简介
全部分类

公司简介

  • 分类:关于我们
  • 发布时间:2019-09-05 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情

深圳市倍联德实业有限公司(以下简称“倍联德”)位于广东省深圳市,以服务器定制、组装测试、销售和为客户提供IT企业级整体解决方案为主营业务。我们的服务器、存储系统、医疗专用一体机、无风扇IoT等产品及应用解决方案被广泛应用于政府、科研机构、互联网、教育、金融、医疗、广电、交通、制造及公共事业等社会各个领域。

 

公司拥有完整的生产管理和产品资质(包括:IS0 9001质量管理体系\IS0 14000环境管理体系、国家AAA级信用企业认证及多项服务器、存储、云计算软件自主研发著作权等)。建立有完备的产品组装线、产品测试中心和方案展示中心,并且可根据不同领域用户的多种需求提供针对性、扩展性产品方案定制化服务。

 

近年来随着国家经济和互联网时代的快速发展,数据存储的需求日益增长;同时伴随着云计算、大数据、AI人工智能、5G网络时代、边缘计算等技术的发展,为了迎接中国的IT信息产业新一轮的发展机遇,倍联德积极调整战略布局,积极投入研发和技术创新,大力发展云计算和大数据相关产业业务。

 

结合公司自身业务特点,充分利用我们与市场一线厂商战略合作的技术资源优势,通过自主研发、技术合作等方式,围绕云计算和大数据、工业自动化、智能医疗、边缘计算、自主安全可控等应用,在做好传统服务器业务的基础上,先后推出了高校桌面云、分布式存储一体机解决方案等系列自主安全可控产品等行业针对性强、性能优异、高可靠性的产品和系统解决方案,并且获得了相关用户高度的认可。

 

我们始终秉持着“创新共赢,思危求存”的经营理念,发挥公司优势资源和技术特长,为所有用户提供更丰富、更专业的服务器产品及IT基础设施解决方案以及服务!

 

 

  • 经营理念

    企业定位

    以市场应用为导向,为大数据、云计算、工业物联网时代提供IT整体解决方案
  • 经营理念

    经营理念

    创新共赢 思危求存
  • 经营理念

    人才战略

    人尽其才 快乐工作 健康生活
  • 经营理念

    社会责任

    通过不断创新信息技术,为社会发展提供绿色节能环保的高科技产品

扫二维码用手机看

产品下载规格开关

进入代码

隐藏:none 显示:block

深圳市倍联德实业有限公司 版权所有 Copyright (c) 2019 备案许可证:粤ICP备12062356号

机架服务器          塔式服务器          高性能服务器          多节点服务器          分布式存储          全闪存存储          混合闪存存储          云存储          大数据存储          静音系列         渲染系列          超级系列           工业自动化         医疗平板          无风扇电脑