We are a total solution provider dedicated to enterprise-level Server and Storage .

logo

imgboxbg
Research institutions
All categories

Research institutions

Description:
Description:
Information

科研机构

Overview

With emerging science technologies such as genetic testing, geological analysis, and astronomical observations, there is increasing reliance on big data analysis and flexible data transmission. Scientific research institutions face a series of problems such as insufficient bandwidth, low reliability, many types of equipment on the live network, complex management, and long time for new services. The peak of the number has come from the embankment, and it has an ultra-wide, flexible and intelligent network to cope with it. The company's research solution, end-to-end MS-OTN architecture, unified hosting of multiple services SDH / IP / FC, support Infiniband interface for HPC high performance computing interconnect; single fiber capacity greater than 20Tbit, single wave from 100G Smooth evolution to 200G/400G/1T, easily respond to large data transmissions in scientific institutions. Research organization solutions create an ultra-wide, flexible, and intelligent network that meets your network connectivity and service delivery requirements.

 

 

Personalized needs

科研机构
Big Data & AI

The company's Big Data & AI platform is a unified platform for enterprise-level big data integration, storage, query, analysis and artificial intelligence, and rapidly builds massive data information processing systems for enterprises. Through real-time and non-real-time analysis and mining, enterprises can get real value from massive data information, and timely insight into opportunities and prevent risks.

科研机构
Software Defined Storage (SDS)

As the amount of data has increased dramatically, cheap storage solutions have received attention. Cost per GB, scalability, and high availability are key points for future storage solutions. Bühler provides high-performance, scalable and high-capacity software-defined storage solutions for enterprises to handle massive data and complex business scenarios, satisfying the enterprise's demand for block storage, object storage and file storage, and helping enterprises accelerate digital transformation.

科研机构
CAE industrial simulation

The traditional industrial product development solution not only makes the customer face the long process of multiple rounds of design, sample sampling and verification, the teams can not effectively coordinate the development, the operation development efficiency is low, the final design and manufacturing cost rises, and even the output of the operation deviates from the final Goal, the whole process becomes very uncontrollable. Based on customer needs, the company's CAE industrial simulation solution optimizes high-performance computing platforms for three major business scenarios: collision testing, fluid analysis, and structural design.


High performance computing

High-performance computing has a wide range of applications and tremendous influence in research, government, industry, and national defense. When the theoretical model is complex and the experiment is expensive and impossible to carry out the actual experiment, the calculation becomes the main means to solve the problem. Many large tasks can only be solved by high performance computing. Based on high-performance servers and high-capacity storage, Bühler is working with high-performance partners to provide end-to-end, full-area, life-cycle high-performance computing solutions. End-to-end high-performance computing solutions, including infrastructure, hardware resources, system environment, cluster management, service platform, industry applications.

 

Research Institute High Performance Computing Solution Architecture

科研机构

 

 

Program advantage

  • 科研机构
    Customizable automation integration
    Customize high-availability supporting solutions based on user service characteristics/application scenarios.
  • 科研机构
    High performance, highly reliable, highly scalable network
    The core device provides 900Gbps non-blocking switching capability, and it can provide 168 line rate Gigabit interfaces or 14 line rate 10G interfaces in one chassis. Guarantee the high performance and scalability of the network. All key components (switch modules, routing modules, power modules) have been redundantly designed to support online hot swap, which provides a strong guarantee for large campus networks in terms of performance and reliability.
  • 科研机构
    Real time online
    The server adopts a high-availability redundancy design, and performs real-time checking on the service ports of each server on the back end to ensure that the system is online in real time.
  • 科研机构
    High scalability
    Application-based network architecture makes it easy to seamlessly expand business systems in the future.

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

产品下载规格开关

进入代码

隐藏:none 显示:block

Shenzhen beiliande Industrial Co., Ltd. Copyright (c) 2019 Recording Permit:粤ICP备17138775号

Rack server        Tower server          Multi-node server           Distributed storage         All flash storage         Hybrid flash storage          Cloud storage          Big data storage          Silent series        Rendering series         automated industry

欢迎来到倍联德,公司致力于定制及生产IT服务器产品

倍联德

imgboxbg
科研机构
全部分类

科研机构

  • 分类:行业应用
  • 发布时间:2019-08-28 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情

科研机构

概述

随着新兴科学技术如基因检测、地质分析、天文观测等,越来越依赖大数据的分析和数据的灵活传输。科研机构面临着带宽不足、可靠性低、现网设备种类多,管理复杂,新业务开通时间长等一系列问题。数字的洪峰决堤而来,拥有一张超宽、弹性、智能的网络才能从容应对。倍联德科研机构解决方案,端到端MS-OTN架构,统一承载多种业务SDH / IP / FC等 ,支持 Infiniband接口用于HPC 高性能计算互联; 单纤容量大于20Tbit,单波可从100G平滑演进到200G/400G/1T, 轻松应对科研机构大数据传输。科研机构解决方案为您构建超宽、弹性、智能的网络,满足您的网络连接和服务交付要求。

 

 

个性化需求

科研机构
大数据&AI

倍联德大数据&AI平台是企业级大数据集成、存储、查询、分析以及人工智能统一基础平台,为企业快速构建海量数据信息处理系统。通过实时和非实时的分析和挖掘,帮助企业从海量数据信息中获取到真正的价值,及时洞察机会、预防风险。

科研机构
软件定义存储(SDS)

随着数据量剧增,廉价存储方案受到关注。每GB成本、扩展性、高可用是未来存储解决方案的关键点。倍联德为企业处理海量数据和复杂业务场景提供了高性能、可扩展和大容量的软件定义存储解决方案,满足企业对块存储、对象存储和文件存储的需求,助力企业加速数字化转型。

科研机构
CAE工业模拟仿真

传统的工业产品开发解决方案,不仅使客户面临多轮设计、投样、验证的冗长流程,各团队无法有效协同开发,作业开发效率低下,最终的设计制造成本水涨船高,甚至作业的输出偏离最终的目标,整个流程变得非常不可控。倍联德CAE工业仿真解决方案依托客户需求,针对碰撞测试、流体分析、结构设计三个主要业务场景进行高性能计算平台优化。

科研机构
高性能计算

高性能计算在科研、政府、工业、国防有着广泛的应用和巨大的影响力。在理论模型复杂、实验费用昂贵而无法进行实际实验时,计算就成为求解问题的主要手段,许多大型任务只能通过高性能计算解决。倍联德以高性能服务器、大容量存储为基础,携手高性能领域合作伙伴,提供端到端、全领域、全生命周期的高性能计算解决方案。端到端的高性能计算解决方案,包括基础设施、硬件资源、系统环境、集群管理、服务平台、行业应用等方面。

 

科研机构高性能计算解决方案架构图

科研机构

 

 

方案优势

  • 科研机构
    可定制的自动化集成
    根据用户业务特点/应用场景定制高可用性配套解决方案。
  • 科研机构
    高性能、高可靠、高可扩展的网络
    核心设备提供了900Gbps无阻塞交换能力,在一个机框内它可以提供168个线速千兆接口或14个线速万兆接口。保障了网络的高性能和扩展性。所有关键部件(交换模块、路由模块,电源模块)做了冗余设计,支持在线热插拔,可以从性能、可靠性等方面为大型校园网提供了强有力的保障。
  • 科研机构
    实时在线
    服务器采用高可用冗余设计,而且对后端每台服务器的服务端口进行实时检查,保障系统实时在线。
  • 科研机构
    扩展性高
    基于应用的网络架构,便于以后业务系统无缝拓展。

扫二维码用手机看

在线客服
客服热线
4008-129-629
服务时间:
8:00 - 24:00
客服组:
在线客服
QQ:

产品下载规格开关

进入代码

隐藏:none 显示:block

深圳市倍联德实业有限公司 版权所有 Copyright (c) 2019 备案许可证:粤ICP备12062356号

机架服务器          塔式服务器          高性能服务器          多节点服务器          分布式存储          全闪存存储          混合闪存存储          云存储          大数据存储          静音系列         渲染系列          超级系列           工业自动化         医疗平板          无风扇电脑